Departments

Learn about the departments of the center

Department of sterilization and quality control

This suite includes statistics, results, reports, mandates and organizational data all for the nursing component.

Sterilization and its relationship to prevention have become a truism that the vast majority of people know, and the optimal use and correct application of sterilization conditions has become a major measure of low infection and spread of diseases. No one disagrees about the importance of sterilization and general hygiene, and how they constitute the primary entrance to provide a sound and correct medical treatment service, and it has become imperative for everyone working within the medical profession to make optimal use of all sterilization requirements and conditions. In order to define the patient to be reassured to the clinic or hospital where treatment is taking place, he must see sterilization devices in front of him and reassure himself using the clinic for healthy methods used in sterilization work to prevent any possibility of transmission of infection during the treatment period and there is no objection, but he must ask and inquire and see that all The devices and tools previously used for the previous patient have been fully removed. Some dental tools come from factory sterilized and coated such as anesthetic injection needle and size holders for fixtures; It is ready for use and is used to treat only one patient.

As for other tools that can be used more than once, they are sterilized in a special way and then wrapped in a plastic wrap and kept until they are used again.


3D Radiology Department

An organizational section that includes everything related to 3D rays, including data, results and checks.


Reception section and ERP paperless file system

Working with this advanced technical system leads to documenting and recording the electronic medical file of cases, and helps to monitor performance and confirm quality through system reports.

The system aims mainly to provide electronic files for patients with high accuracy and flexibility, which means in practice dispensing of paper, and plastic ray films in patients’ files, and the appointment office in the clinics, and then good organization of work management in them

It is also linked to an information system via a wired network and an information system capable of connecting devices to servers, and the ability to communicate in medical information with external parties safely, such as sending and receiving cases requests from the dental laboratory and the users of this system are employees of Dima Dental Centers, and these programs are supported by the coding system Global Diseases ICD10

There are also digital radiology devices that produce accurate and three-dimensional digital radiographic images of the teeth, bones and surrounding tissues in a matter of seconds, while exposing the patient to much less radiation (20%) than conventional radiation, and these images can be enlarged or colored to reach a more accurate diagnosis, which is at the time The same can be traded via e-mail between specialists


The Dima complex includes the various equipment and various medical means that the center adopts in its field work.

Dental laser device

Through the Dima Center, we use laser techniques for periodontal surgeries, without anesthesia, and without pain as well
We adopt sterilization of nerve channels for the absence of any complications in the age and after treatment
We draw gum better for a Hollywood smile
We organize stimulation sessions to treat any wound and heal quickly and without pain

A device for preparing neural channels

When a person develops nerve inflammation, he must go to the dentist so that he can take the necessary treatment and this can be treated in one session using a rotary device that digs the teeth and cleans and expands the channels, in other words, a device that cleans the nerve core from the inflamed tissues using these small files of different size And the sizes that clean the channel well without pain


Dima Dental Center - Always smile.

Call us now to make an appointment.

الأقسام

تعرف على اقسام المركز

قسم التعقيم ومراقبة الجودة

يتضمن هذا الجناح احصائيات و نتائج و تقارير و تفويضات و بيانات تنظيمية خاصة  جميعها بعنصر التمريض.

لقد أصبح التّعقيم وعلاقته بالوقاية أمرا بديهيا تعرفه الغالبية العظمى من البشر بل إن الاستخدام الأمثل والتطبيق الصحيح لشروط التعقيم أصبح مقياسا رئيسيا لانخفاض العدوى وانتشار الأمراض. ولا يختلف أحد حول أهمية التعقيم والنظافة العامة، وكيف يشكلان المدخل الأساسي لتقديم خدمة صحيه علاجية سليمة وصحيحة بل وأصبح لزاما على كل من يعمل في إطار المهنة الطبية، أن يقوم بالاستخدام الأمثل لكل متطلبات وشروط التعقيم. ومن أجل تعريف المريض حتى يطمئن للعيادة أو المستشفى التي يتم العلاج فيها، فلابد أن يرى أجهزة التعقيم أمامه وأن يطمئن بنفسه باستخدام العيادة للطرق الصحية المتبعة في عمل التعقيم لمنع أي احتمال لانتقال العدوى أثناء فترة العلاج ولا مانع بل يجب أن يسأل ويستفسر وأن يرى أن كل الأجهزة والأدوات السابق استخدامها للمريض السابق قد رفعت بالكامل. بعض الأدوات المستخدمة في علاج الأسنان تأتي من المصنع معقمة ومغلفة مثل إبرة حقن بنج الأسنان وحوامل المقاسات للتركيبات؛ حيث تكون جاهزة للاستعمال ويتم استخدامها في علاج مريض واحد فقط.

أما الأدوات الأخرى والتي يمكن استخدامها أكثر من مرة، فيتم تعقيمها بطريقة خاصة ثم تغلف في غلاف بلاستيكي وتحفظ إلى حين استعمالها مرة أخرى


قسم الأشعة ثلاثية الأبعاد

قسم تنظيمي يتضمن كل ما له علاقة بالأشعة الثلاثية الأبعاد من بيانات و نتائج و فحوصات.


قسم الاستقبال ونظام الملفات اللاورقي ERP

يؤدي العمل بهذا النظام التقني المتقدم إلي توثيق وتسجيل الملف الطبي الإلكتروني للحالات المرضية ، ويساعد على مراقبة الأداء وتأكيد الجودة من خلال تقارير النظام.

يهدف النظام بشكل رئيس إلى توفير ملفات إلكترونية للمرضى عالية الدقة والمرونة ، ما يعني عملياً الاستغناء عن الورق , وأفلام الأشعة البلاستيكية في ملفات المرضى , ومكتب المواعيد في العيادات ، ومن ثم حسن تنظيم إدارة العمل فيها

كما ترتبط بنظام معلومات عبر شبكة سلكية ونظام معلومات قادر على توصيل الأجهزة بالخوادم ، والقدرة على التواصل في المعلومات الطبية مع الجهات الخارجية بصورة آمنة ، كإرسال واستقبال طلبات الحالات من معمل الأسنان والمستخدمون لهذا النظام هم منسوبو مراكز ديمه طب الأسنان , ويتم دعم هذه البرامج بنظام الترميز العالمي للأمراض ICD10

كما وهناك أجهزة الأشعة الرقمية التي تنتج صورا إشعاعية رقمية دقيقة وثلاثية الأبعاد للأسنان والعظام والأنسجة المحيطة بها في ثوان معدودة، مع تعريض المريض لإشعاعات أقل بكثير (20 %) من الأشعة التقليدية، وهذه الصور يمكن تكبيرها أو تلوينها للوصول إلى تشخيص أدق، وهي في الوقت ذاته يمكن تداولها عبر البريد الإلكتروني بين المتخصصين


مجمع ديمة  يشمل مختلف التجهيزات و الوسائل الطبية المتنوعة التي يعتمدها المركز في عمله الميداني.

جهاز ليزر الأسنان

  • نستخدم عبر مركز ديمة تقنيات الليزر في جراحات اللثة وبدون تخدير وبدون ألم أيضا
  •  نعتمد تعقيم قنوات العصب لانعدام حدوث أي مضاعفات في السن وبعد العلاج
  • نرسم اللثة بشكل أفضل لابتسامة هوليود
  • ننظم جلسات التحفيز لعلاج أي جرح والتئامه بسرعة وبدون الم

جهاز تحضير القنوات العصبية

عندما يصاب اي شخص بالتهاب عصب السن فلابد ان يقوم بالذهاب الى طبيب الاسنان حتى يقوم له بالعلاج اللازم ويمكن علاج ذلك بجلسة واحدة باستخدام جهاز الروتري الذي يقوم بحفر السن وتنظيف  القنوات وتوسيعها  اي باختصار جهاز يقوم بتنظيف لب العصب من الانسجة الملتهبة باستخدام تلك المبارد الصغيرة مختلفة الحجم والمقاسات التي تقوم بتنظيف القناة بشكل جيد دون الم


مـركـز ديـمـا لـطـب الاسـنـان - ابـتـسـم دائـمـا.

اتصل بنا الآن لتحديد موعد.