Services

There are many types of cosmetic fillings, such as composite cosmetic fillings, which are adhesive pads of many colors close to the natural tooth color. There are also molded white fillings, which are either composites or porcelain that are manufactured in the laboratory and the dentist attaches them to the clinic and all these fillings give impressive results when used for appropriate cases.

To provide your comfort, we rely, through the Dima Center, to study and treat dental defects and malocclusion, which may be the result of erratic teeth, or disproportionate joints between the upper and lower jaws, or both.

Types of braces – Ordinary braces:

Firstly, it depends on the diagnosis, as it is used in orthodontics for most adults who suffer from defects in the consistency of the teeth. The connection between these supports using a thin metal wire, and it is considered the cheapest cost of orthodontics.

Crystal braces:

We work through the Deemah Center to correct and treat dental aliases and work to modify the deformities of the jaw and teeth so that the customer gets flat teeth and an ideal smile. The orthodontics have several types such as Invisalign, Movable Braces, and Crystal.

Damon braces :

As for Damon’s evaluation through the Dima Center, it is distinguished from others by the ability to reduce tooth extraction to secure and provide suitable distances for orthodontic treatment, and to reduce the incidence of sepsis around the blockers followed by traditional methods, and we will not disagree with customers about its cost and the length of treatment required.

Invisible braces: Invisible-ion

We have chosen for our customers through the Dima Center this modern method of orthodontics, through the use of a three-dimensional technology depending on the computer, through which a group of transparent invisible devices made of transparent acryl are manufactured, of different sizes, which are taken from a copy of the patient’s teeth, where The customer will get the best dental row and braces without wires or metal brackets.

تقویم-الاسنان4-1200x480

The specialists of the Dima Center rely on root canal removal of the nerve from the teeth, and it is done by cleaning the root canals and making filling with these channels, and in some cases this process may require the use of lasers.

In this section, the roots of the teeth are treated with one session and without pain. The length of the nerve channels is measured using an electronic sensor, Apex Locator, which reduces the risk of excessive exposure to X-rays. This enables us to treat a pregnant woman safely and her fetus, and we have centers in Dima that can treat the pulp of the tooth One visit under the supervision of skilled dentists and specialists in this field.

Here is some information about dental nerves treatment

What is nerve:

The nerve is the soft tissue located in the core of the tooth that transmits the sensation of external influences surrounding the tooth to the sensory centers in the brain, translating it into pain.

Nerve function for age:

The nerve in conjunction with the microvasculature inside the pulp of the tooth is responsible for the growth of the tooth and for its continued nourishment, which maintains its hardness if the tooth nerve chamber becomes infected as a result of decay or damage as a result of the injury, often root / nerve canal treatment is the only way to save your tooth. Inside the hard outer shell of each tooth there is a special area called the pulp or nerve chamber. The nerve chamber contains a system of blood vessels, lymph vessels, nerves, or the pulp, which enter through the bone through the root canals. This system is providing food for the cells inside the tooth. In the event of deep tooth decay or any other injury, this can cause damage to the pulp of the tooth or infection. When performing root / nerve canal treatment or intra-tooth treatment, the dentist removes the damaged or injured pulp and replaces it with a special filling that helps maintain the remaining tooth structure.

Nerve treatment / nerve withdrawal:

The root canal is actually certain parts of the tooth, and the term “nerve pulling” usually refers to a common dental treatment aimed at maintaining the teeth. The crown of the tooth, which is the part you see above the gums, has a soft center with blood vessels and nerves.

These nerves and blood vessels run through the dental channels, down to the gums, into thin ducts known as the root canals. When these nerves, blood vessels, and other soft tissues become infected, a condition called tooth abscess, inflammation and bacteria can pass through the root canals to the gums.

To stop the spread of inflammation without tooth extraction, the doctor pulls the nerve. All soft tissue is removed, and hard tissue from the tooth is cleaned and occupied. This procedure is very common and can be done with minimal discomfort. And because the procedure preserves the most original structure of the tooth, this option is the best and healthiest for the patient from tooth extraction.

Why is there a need to pull the nerve?

Some dental pain or gum pain are actually symptoms of intra-dental diseases called abscesses. Tooth decay and trauma can penetrate hard outer layers of the tooth, exposing the inside of the tooth to bacteria and infections. And if there is inflammation in the soft center of the tooth, it must stop its spread to the jawbones, as the spread of inflammation can cause damage to other teeth, gums, and jawbones, and it may spread throughout your body.

Nerve pulling treatment removes inflammation and keeps other teeth.

Important instructions that the patient must observe after the removal of the nerve

The treated tooth for an endodontic which is depleted of life and becomes susceptible to fracture, in order to avoid this.

1574525578_908_68171_

The Dima Center has methods for replacing missing teeth available by dentists through several methods to replace lost teeth through fixed bridges that depend on the principle of taking support and stability from the teeth adjacent to the missing tooth, and with the emergence of modern types of porcelain, it is possible to obtain very beautiful teeth And fixed, get rid of the problems of instability.

One-day cultivation

It has been possible from now on, through the Deemah Center, to obtain dental implants within one day only, by following the following steps:

Book an appointment
Meet the specialist to conduct oral x-rays
Take dental measurements
Installation of the upper parts of the teeth for temporary or permanent on the same day

Are you looking for an easy and fast way to whiten your teeth? Having healthy, bright white teeth is an integral part of a person’s ambition in his relentless pursuit of a decent aesthetic appearance as a necessary psychological need to enhance self-confidence. Hence the creation of different techniques through which people can obtain bright teeth, there is more than a safe way to whiten teeth. Zoom Advance is a completely safe American technology that makes your teeth whiter 8 degrees difference. Also the flash is a completely safe German technology that makes your teeth whiter by a difference of 8 degrees and more

Home teeth whitening:

Using a plastic mold for the teeth by taking measurements of the teeth, and then a special safe material is placed inside these molds and using them is at night for about two weeks

The veneer and luminaire dental lenses give you a Hollywood smile so that the tooth is prepared with professionalism not only that, but you can design your smile and choose its shape from more than 200 different designs through the latest technology to design the smile to GPS to enjoy a smile as you dream it completely and depends Deemah center in cosmetic dentistry On the most important, best and most prominent mechanisms:

Adding medicinal material to teeth or gums such as porcelain scales, bridges, crowns and gum grafts.
Removing part of the teeth or gums, examples of which are removing part of the enamel or tooth coating known as enameloplasty or gingivectomy.
Operations not related to adding or removing dental materials such as: teeth whitening and gum depigmentation.
Reshaping teeth to improve facial appearance in general orthodontics.

The center provides for the immediate installation of implants and immediate implants, and the use of computers in dental implants. Dental implants are an aesthetic solution and an acceptable method for dental rehabilitation. It can be placed between natural teeth without the need to involve these teeth in the process of rebuilding. It also gives zircon and emacs dental fixtures. .

Pediatric dentistry includes special treatments for all dental, oral and maxillary diseases in children from birth to adolescence, and the medical center and staff are responsible for all necessary administrative and medical procedures. Not to mention that the child needs a very special type of treatment during a pediatric dentist’s visit where the clinic is equipped Especially to receive your child and take care of his teeth from a young age, and we are distinguished in Dima clinics by the presence of strong and preventive treatment programs to avoid the occurrence of dental caries, as what is most characteristic of Dima clinics is the great interest in the psychological aspect of visiting the child and we are keen to give gifts so that the child also enjoys the pleasure of treatment.

At Dima centers, we have a team specialized in pediatric dentistry and a high degree of experience in dealing with children makes the child happy and he is going to our clinics to periodically detect and treat his teeth where the child feels that he has become a friend of the pediatric dentist

We also know that pediatric dentistry is not only concerned with the health of children’s dentistry, but also an educational tool for the mother, as pediatric dentistry is primarily concerned with preventing tooth decay. Studies have shown that a lack of attention to children’s oral health leads to poor school performance and also in social relationships. This is why pediatric dentists give advice on how to make teeth strong, the importance of adopting correct eating habits and other ways to prevent tooth decay and for this we encourage in our clinics to start It is early for oral health, and it provides specialized treatment for our children’s teeth, in addition to comprehensive preventive programs that help the child to maintain a healthy smile for life and avoid the need for costly treatment, this specialization helps children feel comfortable with the dentist, and maintain the milk and permanent teeth.

Loss of teeth is one of the serious problems we face, as extracting and losing teeth results in a lack of oral function and inability to perform food chopping tasks; Whereas dental implants came as a solution to all dental problems and instead of what was lost.

Dental implants are the best and most recent alternative to replacing missing teeth, as this is the most successful method because it does not in any way affect the teeth and surrounding tissues. Dental implants replace the lost tooth roots with titanium braces.

After completing the dental implant and the installation of the new tooth, the patient deals with his new teeth in a very natural way, taking into account cleaning the gums and not leaving food waste, conducting periodic checks on the teeth every 6 months.

Dental treatment under general anesthesia is the procedure that is performed for the patient inside the hospital, where the doctor will resort to full anesthesia in the following cases:

First: Treating children who are extremely anxious and fearless and unable to relax in the dental clinic.

Second: People with special needs who cannot be helped to control their reactions and control their fear through other methods

And therefore if the doctor decides to use the general anesthesia of the patient or the child, then he explains to him in a simple way what he will do his work, and the general anesthesia is performed in the hospital by the treating dentist and under the supervision of a specialized anesthesiologist, where both are highly qualified and experienced To deal with any complications or problems that occur to the patient

The center is responsible for studying, diagnosing and treating oral and maxillofacial diseases, teeth and surrounding tissues and preventing them. Quality is covered for cosmetic fillings, sterilization, appointments and client time inside the clinic according to the appointment and the case to reach the final treatment stage.

Dima Dental Center - Always smile.

Call us now to make an appointment.

خدماتنا

هناك عدة أنواع من الحشوات التجميلية مثل حشوات الكمبوزيت التجميلية وهي عبارة عن حشوة لاصقة ذات ألوان عديدة قريبة من لون الأسنان الطبيعي . وهناك أيضا الحشوات البيضاء المصبوبة وهي إما كمبوزيت أو بورسلين يتم صناعتها في المختبر ويقوم طبيب الأسنان بالصاقها في العيادة وكل هذه الحشوات تعطي نتائج باهرة عند استخدامها للحالات المناسبة .

لتوفير راحتكم نعتمد عبر مركز ديمة دراسة ومعالجة عيوب إطباق الأسنان  و سوء إطباق الأسنان، والذي قد يكون نتيجة لعدم انتظام الأسنان، أو لاطباقات  الفك غير المتناسبة  بين الفكين العلوي والسفلي، أو كليهما.

انواع التقويم- تقويم الأسنان العادي:

يعتمد أولا على التشخيص حيث يتم استخدامه في تقويم أسنان أغلب البالغين الذي يُعانون من عيوب اتساق الأسنان.أما عن المادة المُستخدمة وشكل التقويم فهي معدن مُقاوم للصدأ على شكل دعامة صغيرة يتم تثبيتها على أسطح الأسنان المُراد تصحيح اتساقها باستخدام نوع من أنواع المواد اللاصقة، ثم يتم الربط بين تلك الدعامات باستخدام سلك معدني رفيع , و يعتبر هو أقل أنواع تقويم الاسنان تكلفةً.

تقويم الأسنان الكريستالي:

نعمل عبر مركز ديمة على تصحيح التعرجات السنية ومعالجتها ويعمل على تعديل تشوهات الفك والاسنان حتى يحصل العميل على اسنان مستوية وابتسامة مثالية.ولتقويم الاسنان عدة أنواع مثل التقويم الشفاف (Invisalign) والتقويم المتحرك (Movable Braces) والتقويم الكريستالي (Crystal).

تقويم دايمون:

بالنسبة لتقويم دايمون عبر مركز ديمة فهو يتميز عن غيره بإمكانية التقليل من خلع الأسنان لتأمين و توفير مسافات مناسبة للعلاج السني التقويمي، وتقليل حدوث الإنتان حول الحاصرات المتبعة بالطرق التقليدية، و لن نختلف مع العملاء في تكلفته و مدة العلاج اللازمة .

تقويم الأسنان اللامرئي:   أنفزلاين- أيون

انتقينا لعملائنا عبر مركز ديمة هذه الطريقة الحديثة لتقويم الأسنان و ذلك من خلال استخدام تقنية ثلاثية الأبعاد بالاعتماد على الكمبيوتر , يتم من خلالها تصنيع مجموعة من الأجهزة الشفافة اللامرئية المصنوعة من مادة الإكريل الشفافة، مختلفة الأحجام و التي يتم أخذها عن نسخة من أسنان المريض، حيث سيحصل العميل على افضل صف وتقويم لأسنانه من دون أسلاك أو حاصرات معدنية .

تقویم-الاسنان4-1200x480

يعتمد مختصوا مركز ديمة في علاج الجذور إزالة العصب من الأسنان و تجرى من خلال تنظيف القنوات الجذرية وعمل حشو بتلك القنوات، كما أنه في بعض الحالات قد تتطلب تلك العملية استخدام أشعة الليزر.

في هذا القسم تتم معالجة جذور الأسنان بجلسة واحدة و بدون الم و يتم قياس اطوال القنوات العصبية باستخدام مجس الكتروني Apex Locator مما يقلل من خطر التعرض الزائد للاشعة السينية و هذا يمكننا من علاج المرأة الحامل بأمان لها و جنينها وتوجد لدينا بمراكز ديمه  إمكانية معالجة لب السن بزيارة واحده تحت إشراف اطباء اسنان ماهرين  ومتخصصين بهذا المجال .

وهذه بعض المعلومات عن معالجة اعصاب الأسنان

ما هو العصب:

العصب هو ذلك النسيج اللين الواقع في لب السن والذي يقوم بنقل الإحساس بالمؤثرات الخارجية المحيطة بالسن إلي مراكز الإحساس في الدماغ مترجما إياها إلي آلام .

وظيفة العصب للسن:

العصب بالاشتراك مع الأوعية الدموية الدقيقة داخل لب السن مسؤول عن نمو السن وعن استمرار تغذيته والتي تحافظ علي صلابته إذا أصيبت حجرة عصب السن بعدوى نتيجة التسوس أو تلف نتيجة إصابة، فكثيرا ما يكون علاج قناة الجذر \ العصب  الطريقة الوحيدة لإنقاذ سنك.  توجد بداخل القشرة الخارجية الصلبة لكل سن منطقة خاصة تدعى اللب أو حجرة العصب. تحتوي حجرة العصب على نظام للأوعية الدموية والأوعية الليمفاوية والأعصاب، أو اللب، التي تدخل عبر العظم خلال قنوات الجذور. يقوم هذا النظام بتوفير الغذاء للخلايا داخل السن. في حالة وجود تسوس عميق في السن أو أية إصابة أخرى فيمكن أن يسبب ذلك تلفا للب السن أو إصابته بعدوى. عند إجراء علاج قناة الجذر \العصب  أو العلاج داخل السن يقوم طبيب الأسنان بإزالة اللب التالف أو المصاب واستبداله بحشو خاص يساعد في الحفاظ على بنية الأسنان المتبقية.

علاج العصب \سحب العصب:

القناة الجذرية هي في الواقع أجزاء معينة من السن، وعادة ما يشير مصطلح “سحب العصب” إلى علاج شائع للأسنان يهدف إلى الحفاظ على الأسنان. فتاج السن ، وهو الجزء الذي تشاهده فوق اللثة ، يحتوي على مركز لين به الأوعية الدموية والأعصاب.

هذه الأعصاب والأوعية الدموية تجري خلال قنوات الأسنان ، وصولا الى اللثة ، داخل مجار رقيقة معروفة بالقنوات الجذرية. عندما تصاب هذه الأعصاب والأوعية الدموية وغيرها من الأنسجة اللينة بالالتهاب، وهي حالة تسمى خراج السن، يمكن أن ينتقل الالتهاب والبكتيريا من خلال القنوات الجذرية وصولا الى اللثة.

ولوقف انتشار الالتهاب دون قلع الأسنان ، يقوم الطبيب بسحب العصب. حيث يتم إزالة كافة الانسجة الناعمة، ويتم تنظيف وشغل الأنسجة الصلبة من السن. هذا الإجراء شائع جدا ويمكن القيام به بأدنى حد من الانزعاج. ولأن الإجراء يحفظ أكبر قدر من البنية الأصلية للسن، فهذا الخيار هو الأفضل وأكثر صحة للمريض من قلع السن.

لماذا هناك حاجة لسحب العصب؟

بعض آلام الأسنان أو آلام اللثة هي فعلا أعراض لأمراض داخل السن تسمى خراج الأسنان. تسوس الأسنان والرضوض يمكن أن تخترق طبقات خارجية صلبة من السن، مما يعرض داخل السن للبكتيريا والالتهابات. وإذا كان هناك التهاب في المركز اللين من السن، فإنه لا بد من وقف انتشاره إلى عظام الفك فانتشار الالتهاب يمكن ان يسبب ضررا للأسنان الأخرى واللثة وعظم الفك ، وقد ينتشر في أرجاء جسمك.

العلاج بسحب العصب يزيل الالتهاب ويحفظ بقية الأسنان.

تعليمات مهمة يجب أن يراعيها المريض بعد عمليه نزع العصب

السن المعالج لبيا منزوع منه الحياه ويصبح قابلا للكسر وتفاديا لذلك يلزم تغطية السن بغطاء كراون بعد انتهاء الطبيب من المعالجه اللبيه للسن

1574525578_908_68171_

يتوفر لدى مركز ديمة طرق تعويض الأسنان المفقودة تتوفر يشرف عنها أطباء الأسنان عبر عدة وسائل لتعويض الأسنان المفقودة عن طريق الجسور الثابتة التي تعتمد على مبدأ اخذ الدعم والثبات من الأسنان المجاورة للسن المفقود، ومع ظهور أنواع حديثة من البورسلان، أصبح بالإمكان الحصول على أسنان جميلة جدا وثابتة، والتخلص من مشاكل عدم الثبات .

زراعة اليوم الواحد

لقد بات ممكنا من الآن و صاعدا عبر مركز ديمة الحصول على زراعة الاسنان خلال يوم واحد فقط و ذلك بإتباع الخطوات التالية :

  •     حجز الموعد
  •     مقابلة المختص لإجراء أشعة للفم
  •     اخذ قياسات الأسنان
  •     تركيب الأجزاء العلوية للأسنان لمؤقتة او الدائمة  في ذات اليوم

هل تبحثون عن طريقة سهلة وسريعة لتبييض أسنانكم ؟ يعتبر امتلاك أسنان سليمة ناصعة البياض جزءا لا يتجزأ من طموح الإنسان في سعيه الحثيث للحصول على مظهر جمالي لائق باعتباره حاجة نفسية ضرورية لتعزيز الثقة بالنفس و من هنا كان ابتكار تقنيات مختلفة يستطيع الناس من خلالها الحصول على أسنان براقة فهناك أكثر من طريقة آمنة لتبييض الأسنان . الزوم أدفانس تقنية أمريكية آمنة تماما تجعل أسنانك أكثر بياضا فرق 8 درجات  . أيضا الفلاش تقنية ألمانية آمنة تماما تجعل أسنانك أكثر بياضا بفرق 8 درجات واكثر

تبييض الأسنان المنزلي :

باستخدام قالب بلاستيكي للأسنان بأخذ مقاسات للأسنان  و من ثم توضع مادة خاصة آمنة داخل هذه القوالب و استعمالها يكون ليلا لمدة أسبوعين تقريبا

عدسات الأسنان الفينير واللومونير تعطيك ابتسامة هوليودية بحيث يتم تحضير السن باحترافية ليس ذلك فقط بل يمكنك تصميم ابتسامتك و اختيار شكلها من بين أكثر من 200 تصميم مختلف من خلال أحدث تقنية لتصميم الابتسامة GPS لتتمتع بابتسامة كما تحلم بها تماما و يعتمد مركز ديمة في عمليات تجميل الأسنان على أهم و افضل و ابرز الآليات :

  • إضافة مادة طبية إلى الأسنان أو اللثة مثل القشور الخزفية ،والجسور، والتيجان و عمليات ترقيع اللثة gum grafts.
  • إزالة جزء من الأسنان أو اللثة ،ومن الأمثلة عليها إزالة جزء من مينا أو طلاء السن والمعروف باسم enameloplasty أو gingivectomy.
  • عمليات لا علاقة لها بإضافة أو إزالة مواد سنية مثل: عمليات تبييض الأسنان وإزالة تصبغات اللثة gum depigmentation.
  • إعادة تصفيف الأسنان لتحسين مظهر الوجه بشكل عام orthodontics.

يتكفل المركز بالتركيب الفوري للغرس و الزرع الفوري, واستخدام الحاسوب في تركيب الأسنان ويعتبر تركيب الأسنان حلا جماليا وطريقة مقبولة لإعادة تأهيل الأسنان. يمكن وضعها بين الأسنان الطبيعية دون الحاجة إلى إشراك هذه الأسنان بعملية إعادة البناء كما تمنح تركيبات الأسنان الزيركون والايماكس ابتسامتكم  شكلا رائعا طبيعيا أكثر جاذبية وجمالا حيث تتميز عيادات ديمة في التركيبات المتحركة والثابتة ولدينا خبراء متخصصون في التركيبات التجميلية بكافة أنواعها ليتمكن الجميع من اختيار الأنسب والأجمل لابتساماتهم .

يشمل طب أسنان الأطفال المعالجات الخاصة لكل أمراض الأسنان والفم والفكين عند الأطفال من الولادة وحتى المراهقة و يتكفل المركز و الطاقم الطبي بكل الإجراءات اللازمة الإدارية و الطبية .ناهيك عن ان الطفل يحتاج الى معاملة من نوع خاص جدا أثناء زيارة طبيب أسنان الاطفال حيث تكون العيادة مجهزة خصيصا لاستقبال طفلك والعناية بأسنانه منذ الصغر و نتميز في عيادات ديمة بوجود برامج علاجية قوية ووقائية لتجنب حدوث تسوس الأسنان كما ان أكثر مايميز عيادات ديمة هو الاهتمام البالغ بالجانب النفسي لزيارة الطفل ونحرص على منح الهدايا ليتمتع الطفل أيضا بمتعة العلاج .

لدينا بمراكز ديمه فريق متخصص فى طب أسنان الأطفال وعلى درجه عاليه من الخبره فى التعامل مع الأطفال  تجعل الطفل سعيدا وهو ذاهب لعياداتنا  للكشف الدورى وعلاج أسنانه حيث  يشعر الطفل بأنه أصبح صديقا لطبيب أسنان الاطفال

كما نعلم أن طب أسنان الأطفال لا يهتم في صحة أسنان الأطفال فحسب ولكنه أيضاً أداة تعليمية للأم  حيث يهتم طب أسنان الأطفال أولا في الوقاية من تسوس السنو قد  . أوضحت الدراسات أن قلة الاهتمام بصحة الفم لدى الأطفال يؤدي إلى ضعف في الأداء المدرسي وأيضاً في العلاقات الاجتماعية ولهذا يعطى أطباء أسنان الأطفال النصائح على كيفية جعل الأسنان قوية ، وأهمية تبني عادات الأكل الصحيحة وطرق أخرى لمنع حدوث نخر في الأسنان ‎ولهذا نشجع في عياداتنا  على البدء المبكر ‎بالنسبة لصحة الفم ، وتوفر علاج متخصص لأسنان أطفالنا ، ‎ بالإضافة إلى البرامج الوقائية الشاملة التي  تساعد الطفل  على الحفاظ على ابتسامة صحية لمدى الحياة وتجنب الاحتياج لعلاج مكلف ، يساعد هذا التخصص الأطفال على الشعور بالراحة مع طبيب الأسنان ، والمحافظة على الأسنان اللبنية والدائمة .

يعتبر فقدان الأسنان من المشاكل الخطيرة التي تواجهنا، حيث يترتب على خلع الأسنان و فقدانها قصور في وظيفة الفم وعدم قدرته على أداء مهامه من تقطيع الطعام؛ لدا جاءت عملية زراعة الأسنان كحلًا لجميع مشاكل الأسنان وعوضًا عن ما تم فقده .

تعتبر زراعة الاسنان الخيارالافضل والبديل الأحدث لتعويض الأسنان المفقودة، حيث تعتبرهذه الطريقة الأكثر نجاحاً لأنها لا تؤثر بأي صورة على الأسنان والأنسجة المحيطة بها. حيث تعوّض زراعة الأسنان جذورالأسنان المفقودة عن طريق دعامات من التيتانيوم .

عد إتمام عملية غرس الأسنان و تركيب السن الجديد، يتعامل المريض مع أسنانه الجديدة بطريقة طبيعية جدا مع مرعاة تنظيف اللثة و عدم ترك فضلات الطعام ، اجراء الكشف الدوري على الاسنان كل 6 شهور .

التخدير الكامل هو الذي يتم اجراؤه للمريض داخل المستشفى، حيث يلجأ الطبيب للتخدير الكامل في الحالات التالية :

أولا : علاج الأطفال شديدي القلق و الخوف  و الغير قادرين على الاسترخاء في عيادة الاسنان .

ثانيا : ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الذين لا يمكن مساعدتهم على التحكم بردود افعالهم و ضبط الخوف لديهم من خلال الطرق الأخرى

و بالتالي اذا قرر الطبيب استخدام التخدير  العام للمريض او للطفل، فانهه يشرح له بطريقة مبسطة ما سيقوم بعمله، و يتم اجراء التخدير العام في المستشفى من قبل طبيب الاسنان المعالج و تحت اشراف طبيب التخدير المتخصص، حيث يكون كلاهما على درجة عالية من الكفاءة و الخبرة للتعامل مع أي مضاعفات او مشاكل تحدث للمريض

يتكفل المركز بدراسة وتشخيص ومعالجة أمراض الفم والوجه والفكين والأسنان والأنسجة المحيطة بها والوقاية منها ويتم تناول الجودة للحشوات التجميلية والتعقيم والمواعيد ووقت العميل داخل العيادة حسب الموعد والحالة للوصول الى مرحلة العلاج النهائي .

مـركـز ديـمـا لـطـب الاسـنـان - ابـتـسـم دائـمـا.

اتصل بنا الآن لتحديد موعد.